Literacy Network
701 Dane St.
Madison, WI 53713
Phone 608-244-3911
Mon, Feb 19, 2018
About Us : Who We Are : Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of individuals reflecting the range of expertise that is critical to the overall functioning of Literacy Network, such as lawyers, educators, business leaders, and marketing directors. Board members serve on advisory committees and meet monthly to discuss operations.

Literacy Network Board of Directors

President: Maureen Miner (Wisconsin Alumni Resource Foundation, Director of Human Resources)
Vice-President: Wendy Horton (UW Health, VP, Operations at UW Health at The American Center)
Secretary: Diana Tatili (American Cancer Society, Senior Representative)
Treasurer: Alain Toscano (Dinosaur Merchant Bank Limited, Managing Director)

At-large members:
Rich Birrenkott (Dean Health Plan, ASO Account Manager)
Anna Canty (PharmaSeek, Senior Contracts and Compliance Analyst)
Carol Cohen (Retired from Wisconsin Public Radio, Grants Writer)
Derrell Connor (Legacy Advisor Network, Benefits Advisor)
Nicole Cuellar (Newcomb Construction, Project Manager)
Kathleen M. Foley (American Family Insurance, Business Analyst)
Fred Gants (Quarles & Brady LLP, Partner)
Tim Heinrich (Alliant Energy Corp., Director - Customer Support Services)
Donna V. Hurd (Perkins Coie LLP, Director of Administration)
Summer Rector (QTI Consulting, Inc., Senior Consultant)
Erika Rosales (WIDA Consortium, Educator Outreach Specialist)
Carole Schaeffer (Miron Construction, VP Business Development)
Angela Thomas (Wisconsin Dept. of Natural Resources, General Accounting Section Chief)
Raluca Vais-Ottosen (DeWitt, Ross & Stevens SC, Attorney)